Our network

Broncos Athletic Awards | HS Sports

Title (Max 100 Characters)

Broncos Athletic Awards
HS Sports
Broncos Athletic Awards

The OK Blue winter sports teams have completed their seasons, and post season awards are now being announced. Here are the Broncos selected to OK Blue All Conference and Honorable Mention teams:

All Conference

Joseph Dekkenga (JR) – Boys Basketball

Heather Brinks (JR) – Competitive Cheer

Jocie Langeland (SR) – Competitive Cheer

Bailey Pulte (SO) – Competitive Cheer

Sammie McCarthy (FR) – Girls Basketball

Shelby Luther (SR) – Girls Bowling

Jordan Sullivan (SR) – Wrestling (4 time OK Blue conference champion)

Honorable Mention

Wyatt Palma (SR) – Boys Bowling

Stephanie Borek (JR) – Competitive Cheer

Kendra Smith (JR) – Competitive Cheer

Shelby DeHaan (JR) – Girls Basketball

Kassie Reminga (SR) – Girls Bowling


Information provided by Coopersville Athletics.


HS Sports